Wedding Photography

Wedding Photography
©Amy Godin Photography 2013

I haven’t explored much into the world of Wedding Photography. I do love weddings, but I enjoy attending as a guest/Assistant Photographer. I love capturing candid moments instead of the traditional/staged shots that are expected of Wedding Photographers. Don’t get me wrong, I do enjoy photographing a “staged shot” and the traditional wedding shots as well, but there is something special about capturing a candid moment at a wedding so when you are looking back at the photographs you feel like you were there in the moment.

Weddings make me feel so happy. *dreamy sigh*

Leave a Reply

